Metro North Regional Employment Board info@mnreb.org
Building Partnerships for a Better Workforce

    Board Members

 

Chair

Sandra Smith
Senior Human Resources Leader

Microsoft New England Research and Development Center

Vice Chair

Lisa Amaya Price

Senior Director, HR Business Leader

Worldwide Medical

Biogen 

Charlene Bauer
Senior Vice President

Community Relations Business Development

Metro Credit Union

Reed Brockman

Senior Structural Engineer/

Coordiniating Inspection Team Leader

AECOM

Richard Dalton

Regional Director, Greater Boston

Massachusetts Office of Business

Affairs

James L. Donovan

Director of Strategic Research and Government Affairs

Teamsters Local Union No. 25

Joanna Dowling

Director of Operations

The Custom Group

President

The Center for Manufacturing Technology

John Drinkwater

Organizing/Mobilization Coordinator

Massachusetts AFL-CIO

Yvette Drinkwater

Manager, Talent Acquisition

Lahey Hospital and Medical Center

Madeline Hoffman
Director of Employment & Labor Relations
Hallmark Health System, Inc.

Susan Jepson
State Director, MA SCSEP
National Senior Network

Debra Jacobson

Administrative Director

MGH Revere HealthCare Center

Karen Sampson Johnson
Area Director
Mass. Rehabilitation Commission

Robert Jones
Outreach and Admissions Manager
Job Corps Region One

Danny LeBlanc
Executive Director
Somerville Community Corporation

Rose Lydon
Vice President, Corporate Human Resources
CDM Smith

Kambiz Maali

Program Director, The Work Force Youth Program

Cambridge Housing Authority

Mina Reddy
Director
Cambridge Community Learning Center

Larisa Schelkin
CEO, President and Founder
Global STEM Education Center, Inc.

Antonio de la Serna

Staff Engineer, Electronics Division

DRAPER

Cheryl Scott

Director

Massachusetts Workforce Investment Board

Steven R. Sullivan
Director of Workforce Development

Executive Office of Community Colleges

Valerie Sutton

Director, Career Services Office

Harvard Graduate School of Education

Mary Tighe

Director, Human Resources

Boston Centerless

Susan Walsh
Assistant Director for Adult and Family Services
Cambridge Office of Workforce Development

Kerry Wollner

Human Resources Generalist

Symmes Maini & McKee Associates, Inc.

 

    Staff

 

Executive Director

Sunny Schwartz

617-864-1570

sschwartz@mnreb.org

Director of Finance and Administration
Michael Hatfield
617-864-1595
mhatfield@mnreb.org

Associate Director
Peter Farkas
617-864-1597
pfarkas@mnreb.org

Associate Director
Priscilla Golding
617-864-1524
pgolding@mnreb.org

Associate Director
Kimberly Napier
617-864-1550
knapier@mnreb.org

Associate Director
Meelynn Wong
617-871-1115
mwong@mnreb.org

Manufacturing Consortium Manager
Robin Dion

Cell: 617-999-4735
rdion@mnreb.org

Communications Manager
Holly Vogel
617-871-1406
hvogel@mnreb.org

Senior Accountant
Yuqing Lu
617-864-1596
ylu@mnreb.org

Accountant
Dwayne Hull
617-864-1556
dhull@mnreb.org

 

     
   
 Metro North REB, Fresh Pond Mall, 186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Suite 216, Cambridge, MA 02138
 617-864-1500info@mnreb.org