Metro North Regional Employment Board info@mnreb.org
Building Partnerships for a Better Workforce

    Board Members

 

Chair

Joanna Dowling

Director of Operations

The Custom Group

President

The Center for Manufacturing Technology

Vice Chair

Paul Richard
Director of Sustainability
Warner Babcock Institute for Green Chemistry

Lisa Anderson
Head of Talent Acquisition Americas

Osram Sylvania

Charlene Bauer
Senior Vice President, Community Relations Business

  Development

Metro Credit Union

Kitty Bowman
Director

MGH/Revere CARES

Reed Brockman

Senior Structural Engineer/

Coordiniating Inspection Team Leader

AECOM

Philip Bronder-Giroux

Executive Director

Tri-CAP   

Andrea Donahue

Director of Human Resources

Triumvirate Environmental

John Drinkwater

Organizing/Mobilization Coordinator

Massachusetts AFL-CIO

Camille Ferrullo

Director

Dept. of Transitional Assistance

William Hart
Executive Director
MA Executive Office of Community Colleges

Madeline Hoffman
Director of Employment & Labor Relations
Hallmark Health System, Inc.

Susan Jepson
State Director, MA SCSEP
National Senior Network

Karen Sampson Johnson
Area Director
Mass. Rehab Commission

Robert Jones
Outreach and Admissions Manager
Job Corps Region One

John Kendzior
Assistant Director, Employment Services
Harvard University

Danny LeBlanc
Executive Director
Somerville Community Corporation

Rose Lydon
Vice President, Corporate Human Resources
CDM Smith

Kambiz Maali

Program Director, The Work Force Youth Program

Cambridge Housing Authority

Lisa Amaya Price

Director, Talent Acquisition Programs

Biogen-Idec 

Mina Reddy
Director
Community Learning Center

Larisa Schelkin
President
DOME Foundation

Cheryl Scott

Director

Massachusetts Workforce Investment Board

Michael J. Spinale
Human Resources Manager

Capsule Tech, Inc.

Sandra Smith
Senior Human Resources Leader

Microsoft New England Research and Dev't. Center

Steven R. Sullivan
Director of Education and Training
Teamsters Local #25

Mark Tardiff
Vice President of Operations

United Electric Controls

Mary Tighe

Director, Human Resources

Boston Centerless

Patricia M. Tyler

Director of Workforce Development

Lahey Clinic

Juan Vega
Executive Director
Centro Latino de Chelsea

Susan Walsh
Assistant Director for Adult and Family Services
Cambridge Office of Workforce Development

Kerry Wollner

Human Resources Generalist

Symmes Maini & McKee Associates, Inc.

 

        Staff

 

Executive Director
Linda Bass
617-864-1570
lbass@mnreb.org

Director of Finance and Administration
Michael D. Hatfield
617-864-1595
mhatfield@mnreb.org

Associate Director
Priscilla Golding
617-864-1524
pgolding@mnreb.org

Associate Director
Kimberly Napier
617-864-1550
knapier@mnreb.org

Associate Director
Meelynn Wong
617-871-1115
mwong@mnreb.org

Communications Manager
Holly Vogel
617-871-1406
hvogel@mnreb.org

Advanced Manufacturing

Marketing Manager
Andrew Diamond
617-583-5658
adiamond@mnreb.org

Senior Accountant
Yuqing Lu
617-864-1596
ylu@mnreb.org

Junior Accountant
Vivien Pepi
617-864-1500
vpepi@mnreb.org

 

 

     
   
 125 CambridgePark Drive Cambridge, MA 02140
 617-864-1500info@mnreb.org